top of page

Town of Morocco Government

Check out some of our most popular resources like meeting minutes for our Town Council and other town committees, information on town ordinances, and Consumer Confidence Reports on our town's water quality. You can also reference our directory to connect with a specific elected official or town staff member.

Contact Officials

Contact Town Elected Officials & Staff

Town Board President

Robert Gonczy

Town Board

Jason Cornell

Town Board

Nikki Kimbrell

Town Clerk

Sherri Rainford

Utility Clerk

Lisa Willis

Town Marshal

Dustin Gary

Beaver Township

The Town of Morocco is a part of Beaver Township, Newton County, Indiana. Beaver Township oversees a number of services and amenities in the Town of Morocco. Contact the Beaver Township Trustee, and learn more using the button below.

bottom of page